The financial services industry is under siege. Sophisticated and hard to detect attacks as well as evolving and emerging threats have fast become the norm in a hyper-connected financial ecosystem. In a recent survey conducted by Ovum, an overwhelming number of financial institutions including retail and investment banks across North America, Europe and Asia Pacific shared their concerns around cloud, web and the ability to detect threats faster.

Join us for a lively and interactive panel discussion. We will share findings of the Ovum survey and speakers will discuss a wide range of topics including current gaps and challenges in IT security, emerging threat vectors and attacks, use of machine learning and advanced analytics, best practices that can benefit financial institutions and the path forward.
SPEAKERS:
  • Rik Turner (Senior Analyst IT Security, Ovum)
  • Stu Bradley (VP, Cybersecurity – SAS)
  • David Fairman (CISO, Royal Bank of Canada)
  • Jason Witty (CISO, US Bank)
  • Joe Bernik (CTO Financial Services – McAfee)
  •  
WEBINAR DATE: Thursday 22nd June, 2017
TIME: 10:00- 11:00 EST / 15:00 – 16:00 BST / 16:00 – 17:00 CET

Every webinar attendee will receive a full copy of the Ovum report.